top of page

WEBINAR | 21/05/24 | Newborn nutrition Fluid and Glucose with Sue Prullage & Fauste Uwingabire


May 21, 2024 08:00 AM Central Time (US and Canada)


Register in advance for this meeting:


After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.




Description: This webinar, of utmost importance in the field, will delve into crucial aspects of neonatal nutrition, fluid and feeding management, and glucose monitoring for the small and sick. We will also engage in practical exercises, such as calculating feedings, fluids, and GIR, to enhance your understanding and skills. Please join us. 


TIMES: 0800 CST, 0900 EST, 0600 PST, 1500 CAT, 1500 SAST, 1400 UTC+0, 1600 EAT, 1400 WAT. PLEASE DOUBLE-CHECK YOUR TIME AGAINST THE 0800 CST. 

24 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page