top of page

TIME CHANGE - Caring for the Newborn with Respiratory Distress and the role of CPAP webinar


Please join us as we share our experience providing care to newborns in Ghana who present with respiratory distress. We are excited to demonstrate how nurses can improve outcomes through their thorough assessment & management skills, which includes documentation. When CPAP is indicated, you will also learn how to provide it safely, avoiding injury when possible. Be sure to come prepared to share your experience and successes!




March 19th, 2024. Time: CST 08:00, EST 09:00, PST 06:00, WAT 14:00, GMT 13:00, EAT 16:00, SAST 15:00, CAT 15:00



Meeting ID: 875 4492 6123

Passcode: 177145

57 views0 comments

Commentaires


bottom of page