top of page

Head to Toe Neonatal Assessment in French and English

(Oct 17, 2023 09:00 AM Central Time (US and Canada)











Speakers:


Marx Lwabanya, a Medical Doctor, General practitioner with Master in Healthcare Leadership. His research focuses on initiating neonatal care in limited resource settings.

Geralyn Sue PrullageDNP, APRN, NNP-BC, a certified neonatal nurse practitioner with over 40 years of experience.


Audience:All bedside neonatal nurses and team


Time: 0900 CST, 1000 EST, 1400 GMT, 1500 CET and 1600 CEST


When: Oct 17, 2023 09:00 AM Central Time (US and Canada)


Register in advance for this meeting:


*We have a limited 100 meeting slots for people who are truly interested.


*Webinar will be recorded and will be available on our website.


After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

80 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page